The Resource No one knows, J.T. Ellison

No one knows, J.T. Ellison

Label
No one knows
Title
No one knows
Statement of responsibility
J.T. Ellison
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • "In an obsessive mystery as thrilling as The Girl on the Train and The Husband's Secret, the New York Times bestselling coauthor of the Nicholas Drummond series will make you question every twist in her page turning novel and wonder which of her vividly drawn characters you should trust. The day Aubrey Hamilton's husband is declared dead by the state of Tennessee should bring closure so she can move on with her life. But Aubrey doesn't want to move on. She just wants Josh back. It's been five years since he disappeared, since their blissfully happy marriage they were happy, weren't they? screeched to a halt and Aubrey became the prime suspect in his disappearance. Five years of emptiness, solitude, loneliness, questions. Why didn't Josh show up at his friend's bachelor party? Who anonymously sent Aubrey her favorite cocktail at the bar where Josh stood her up? Was he murdered? Did he run away? And now, all this time later, who is the mysterious and strangely familiar figure suddenly haunting her new life? As her heroine faces the possibility that everything she thinks she knows about herself, her marriage, and her husband is a lie, New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison expertly peels back the layers of a complex woman who is hiding dark secrets beneath her unassuming exterior. In a masterful thriller for readers who love Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Paula Hawkins, Ellison pulls you into a you'll never-guess merry-go-round of danger and deception. Round and round and round it goes, where it stops no one knows"--
  • "In the vein of The Girl on the Train and The Husband's Secret comes a you'll-never-guess thriller from the co-author of the Nicholas Drummond series with #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter, about a woman who must figure out if she's losing her mind, or if her husband has really returned from the dead"--
Assigning source
  • Provided by publisher
  • Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Ellison, J. T
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3605.L4753
LC item number
N6 2016
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Missing persons
Label
No one knows, J.T. Ellison
Instantiates
Publication
Bar code
  • 31223116502320
  • 31223116502247
  • 31223116502312
  • 31223076190322
  • 31223116502288
  • 31223116502262
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Gallery books hardcover edition.
Extent
362 pages
Isbn
9781501118470
Lccn
2015031055
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
  • bro-upg20160311-054
  • bro-cust20160316-117
System control number
  • 913304155
  • 913304155
  • (OCoLC)913304155
Label
No one knows, J.T. Ellison
Publication
Bar code
  • 31223116502320
  • 31223116502247
  • 31223116502312
  • 31223076190322
  • 31223116502288
  • 31223116502262
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Edition
First Gallery books hardcover edition.
Extent
362 pages
Isbn
9781501118470
Lccn
2015031055
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
  • bro-upg20160311-054
  • bro-cust20160316-117
System control number
  • 913304155
  • 913304155
  • (OCoLC)913304155

Library Locations

    • Excelsior LibraryBorrow it
      4400 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA, 94112, US
      37.727127 -122.433284
    • Merced LibraryBorrow it
      155 Winston Drive, San Francisco, CA, 94132, US
      37.726735 -122.474482
    • Ortega LibraryBorrow it
      3223 Ortega Street, San Francisco, CA, 94122, US
      37.751163 -122.498094
    • Potrero LibraryBorrow it
      1616 20th Street, San Francisco, CA, 94107, US
      37.760122 -122.397653
    • Richmond/Senator Milton Marks LibraryBorrow it
      351 9th Ave, San Francisco, CA, 94118, US
      37.781855 -122.468054
    • West Portal LibraryBorrow it
      190 Lenox Way, San Francisco, CA, 94127, US
      37.741341 -122.465883
Processing Feedback ...