Coverart for item
The Resource Tumult, John Harris Dunning ; [illustrated by] Michael Kennedy

Tumult, John Harris Dunning ; [illustrated by] Michael Kennedy

Label
Tumult
Title
Tumult
Statement of responsibility
John Harris Dunning ; [illustrated by] Michael Kennedy
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"Adam Whistler has it all, so why does he feel so empty? When he breaks his ankle on a Mediterranean holiday he impulsively ends his relationship, toppling himself into emotional free fall. At a house party he meets--and beds--the lovely Morgan. But when he encounters her a few days later she has no memory of him and introduces herself as Leila. Leila has dissociative identity disorder, or multiple personalities. People are being murdered and Leila fears that Morgan, the personality Adam first met, is the killer. He doesn't believe that any part of her is capable of it, so he sets out to unravel the mystery of her past. Tumult is a stylish, contemporary psychological thriller in the vein of Alfred Hitchcock and Patricia Highsmith."--Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
CDX
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Dunning, John Harris
Dewey number
741.5/942
http://bibfra.me/vocab/relation/illustator
XuRTL7TTX84
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PN6737.D86
LC item number
T86 2018
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
comics graphic novels
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Kennedy, Michael
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Assassins
Label
Tumult, John Harris Dunning ; [illustrated by] Michael Kennedy
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Bar code
  • 31223134229807
  • 31223134229815
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Dimensions
27 cm
Extent
178 pages
Isbn
9781910593486
Lccn
2018404192
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
chiefly color illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)1046076538
Label
Tumult, John Harris Dunning ; [illustrated by] Michael Kennedy
Publication
Copyright
Bar code
  • 31223134229807
  • 31223134229815
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Dimensions
27 cm
Extent
178 pages
Isbn
9781910593486
Lccn
2018404192
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
chiefly color illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)1046076538

Library Locations

    • San Francisco Public LibraryBorrow it
      100 Larkin Street, San Francisco, CA, 94102, US
      37.779376 -122.415795
Processing Feedback ...