The Resource Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the toof, Suzanne Selfors, (electronic resource)

Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the toof, Suzanne Selfors, (electronic resource)

Label
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the toof
Title
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the toof
Statement of responsibility
Suzanne Selfors
Title variation
Wedgie and Gizmo versus the toof
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL over Suzanne Selfors's hilarious series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry of pets."A delightfully fun read that will leave you in stitches!"--Caldecott Medalist Dan SantatWedgie LOVES the new micro-pig next door. And she LOVES him! They both like to go for walks and roll in smelly things. They are going to be in the school pet parade together. They are best friends.But Gizmo knows the truth. The pig is Wedgie's new sidekick. Super Wedgie and the Toof have teamed up to stop Gizmo from taking over the world.But they will not win! Gizmo is an evil genius. He is smarter than most comic book villains. And more powerful than even Darth Vader! He ordered a flying machine online and he will use it to set free all the guinea pigs at the pet parade.Then they will crush both dog and pig and make all humans feel their wrath. Muh-ha-ha!!
Member of
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
Cataloging source
TEFOD
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Selfors, Suzanne
Dewey number
[Fic]
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Interest level
LG
LC call number
PZ7.S456922
LC item number
We 2018ab
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Johnny Heller and Maxwell Glick
Reading level
3.5
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Heller, Johnny
  • Glick, Maxwell
Series statement
Wedgie & Gizmo
Series volume
bk. 2
Study program name
Accelerated Reader
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Guinea pigs
  • Dogs
  • Pets
  • Stepfamilies
  • African Americans
  • Hispanic Americans
  • Guinea pigs
  • Dogs
  • Pets
  • Stepfamilies
  • African Americans
  • Hispanic Americans
Target audience
juvenile
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the toof, Suzanne Selfors, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
  • Unabridged.
  • Retail edition.
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (2 hr., 1 min., 26 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780062821461
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
534f05b3-5bfd-41b1-9102-2d73897e2623
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System control number
(OCoLC)1031707498
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the toof, Suzanne Selfors, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Capture and storage technique
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
not applicable
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
  • not applicable
  • unknown
Edition
  • Unabridged.
  • Retail edition.
Extent
1 online resource (1 sound file (2 hr., 1 min., 26 sec.))
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9780062821461
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
unknown
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other physical details
digital.
http://library.link/vocab/ext/overdrive/overdriveId
534f05b3-5bfd-41b1-9102-2d73897e2623
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
sound
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
other
System control number
(OCoLC)1031707498
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

  • Anza LibraryBorrow it
    550 37th Avenue, San Francisco, CA, 94121, US
    37.778535 -122.497218
  • Bayview/Linda Brooks-Burton LibraryBorrow it
    5075 3rd Street, San Francisco, CA, 94124, US
    37.732534 -122.391121
  • Bernal Heights LibraryBorrow it
    500 Cortland Avenue, San Francisco, CA, 94110, US
    37.738862 -122.416132
  • Bookmobiles / Mobile OutreachBorrow it
    San Francisco, CA, US
  • Chinatown/Him Mark Lai LibraryBorrow it
    1135 Powell Street, San Francisco, CA, 94108, US
    37.795248 -122.410239
  • Eureka Valley/Harvey Milk Memorial LibraryBorrow it
    1 Jose Sarria Court, San Francisco, CA, 94114, US
    37.764084 -122.431821
  • Excelsior LibraryBorrow it
    4400 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA, 94112, US
    37.727127 -122.433284
  • Glen Park LibraryBorrow it
    2825 Diamond Street, San Francisco, CA, 94131, US
    37.733969 -122.433723
  • Golden Gate Valley LibraryBorrow it
    1801 Green Street, San Francisco, CA, 94123, US
    37.797819 -122.428950
  • Ingleside LibraryBorrow it
    1298 Ocean Ave, San Francisco, CA, 94112, US
    37.724132 -122.456251
  • Main LibraryBorrow it
    100 Larkin Street, San Francisco, CA, 94102, US
    37.779376 -122.415795
  • Marina LibraryBorrow it
    1890 Chestnut Street, San Francisco, CA, 94123, US
    37.801325 -122.434154
  • Merced LibraryBorrow it
    155 Winston Drive, San Francisco, CA, 94132, US
    37.726735 -122.474482
  • Mission Bay LibraryBorrow it
    960 4th Street, San Francisco, CA, 94158, US
    37.775330 -122.393195
  • Mission LibraryBorrow it
    300 Bartlett St, San Francisco, CA, 94110, US
    37.751989 -122.419843
  • Noe Valley/Sally Brunn LibraryBorrow it
    451 Jersey Street, San Francisco, CA, 94114, US
    37.750180 -122.435116
  • North Beach LibraryBorrow it
    850 Columbus Avenue, San Francisco, CA, 94133, US
    37.802585 -122.413280
  • Ocean View LibraryBorrow it
    345 Randolph Street, San Francisco, CA, 94132, US
    37.714138 -122.466002
  • Ortega LibraryBorrow it
    3223 Ortega Street, San Francisco, CA, 94122, US
    37.751163 -122.498094
  • Park LibraryBorrow it
    1833 Page Street, San Francisco, CA, 94117, US
    37.770300 -122.451046
  • Parkside LibraryBorrow it
    1200 Taraval Street, San Francisco, CA, 94116, US
    37.743130 -122.479330
  • Portola LibraryBorrow it
    380 Bacon Street, San Francisco, CA, 94134, US
    37.727098 -122.406361
  • Potrero LibraryBorrow it
    1616 20th Street, San Francisco, CA, 94107, US
    37.760122 -122.397653
  • Presidio LibraryBorrow it
    3150 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, CA, 94115, US
    37.788875 -122.444892
  • Richmond/Senator Milton Marks LibraryBorrow it
    351 9th Ave, San Francisco, CA, 94118, US
    37.781855 -122.468054
  • Sunset LibraryBorrow it
    1305 18th Ave., San Francisco, CA, 94122, US
    37.763354 -122.476307
  • Visitacion Valley LibraryBorrow it
    201 Leland Avenue, San Francisco, CA, 94134, US
    37.712695 -122.407913
  • West Portal LibraryBorrow it
    190 Lenox Way, San Francisco, CA, 94127, US
    37.741341 -122.465883
  • Western AdditionBorrow it
    1550 Scott Street, San Francisco, CA, 94115, US
    37.784121 -122.437503
Processing Feedback ...