San Francisco Public Library

Your second life begins when you realize you only have one, Raphaëlle Giordano ; translated from the French by Nick Caistor

Label
Your second life begins when you realize you only have one, Raphaëlle Giordano ; translated from the French by Nick Caistor
Language
eng
Index
no index present
Literary Form
novels
Main title
Your second life begins when you realize you only have one
Oclc number
1030445940
Responsibility statement
Raphaëlle Giordano ; translated from the French by Nick Caistor
Summary
The "French novel about a woman whose mission to cure her "routine-itis" leads her to lasting joy and true fulfillment, for fans of The Alchemist and Hector and the Search for Happiness. At thirty-eight and a quarter years old, Paris native Camille has everything she needs to be happy, or so it seems: a good job, a loving husband, a wonderful son. Why then does she feel as if happiness has slipped through her fingers? All she wants is to find the path to joy. When Claude, a French Sean Connery look-alike and routinologist, offers his unique advice to help get her there, she seizes the opportunity with both hands. Camille's journey is full of surprising escapades, creative capers, and deep meaning, as she sets out to transform her life and realize her dreams one step at a time."--, Provided by publisher
Contributor
Content
Translator
Mapped to

Incoming Resources