A curse of queens, Amanda Bouchet
The work A curse of queens, Amanda Bouchet represents a distinct intellectual or artistic creation found in San Francisco Public Library.

Resource ID
  • VD6YCbs-CfA
Is active
  • True
Provenance
  • http://graph.ebsco.link/source/marc
Rules version
  • 2
Rules
  • http://graph.ebsco.link/transform/marcjs
Type
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/Work
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Books
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/LanguageMaterial
Label
  • A curse of queens, Amanda Bouchet
Main title
  • A curse of queens
Responsibility statement
  • Amanda Bouchet
Language
  • eng
Summary
  • "The epic story continues in this brand new book in the USA Today bestselling Kingmaker Chronicles, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer Armentrout. The queen has been cursed, and Jocasta-herbalist and member of the royal family-is the only one who can brave Circe's Garden to save her. But with treachery brewing on Mount Olympus, only one thing is clear: Thalyria and its new royals are still pawns in an epic game of power one that might end in a War of Gods"--, Provided by publisher
Illustrations
  • maps
  • illustrations
Index
  • no index present
Literary form
  • fiction
OCLC Number
  • 1289479720
Series statement
  • The kingmaker chronicles, book 4
Target audience
  • adult
Creator
Author
Classification
Content category
Genre
Is part of
Mapped to
Other version
Subject