Edge of truth, a romance novel, Brynn Kelly
The work Edge of truth, a romance novel, Brynn Kelly represents a distinct intellectual or artistic creation found in San Francisco Public Library.

Resource ID
  • pqbCoz_C8sI
Is active
  • True
Provenance
  • http://graph.ebsco.link/source/marc
Rules version
  • 2
Rules
  • http://graph.ebsco.link/transform/marcjs
Type
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/Work
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Audio
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Music
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Nonmusical
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Sounds
Label
  • Edge of truth, a romance novel, Brynn Kelly
Main title
  • Edge of truth
Sub title
  • a romance novel
Responsibility statement
  • Brynn Kelly
Language
  • eng
Summary
  • Tensions sizzle in this electrifying novel guaranteed to capture your heart and take your breath away. Fans of Julie Garwood, Suzanne Brockmann, and Jayne Ann Krentz will devour this action-packed, emotionally stunning tour de force, where every scene reveals another damning secret and daring gamble. Contains mature themes
Accompanying matter
  • technical information on music
Form of composition
  • not applicable
Format of music
  • not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
  • fiction
Medium
  • electronic resource
Music parts
  • not applicable
OCLC Number
  • 998752871
Transposition and arrangement
  • not applicable
Creator
Contributor
Author
Classification
Content category
Genre
Mapped to
Narrator
Subject